Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)


HP Gold Storage Specialist

HP Gold Server Specialist

HP Gold ServiceOne Enterprise Specialist

HP Gold IT Operations Specialist

HP Silver IT Management Specialist

HP Silver Arcsight Specialist

HP Silver Fortify Specialist

HP Silver Tipping Point Specialist

HP Autonomy Enterprise Content Management


Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE) is an enterprise-focused organization with three divisions: Enterprise Group (servers, storage, networking, consulting and support), Enterprise Services, Software and Financial Services.

HPE is one of two new publically listed, Fortune 50 companies created from a split of the original Hewlett-Packard dating back from 1979. The split was completed on November 1, 2015, at which point HP’s personal computer and printing business became known as HP Inc.

World Headquarters:  United States.